play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
28 SARA CLOSE, SUTTON COLDFIELD, WEST MIDLANDS, B74 4BN
Telephone:
0121 6595980 | 07441 915020

Customer reviews of Rose Motors

At Rose Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rose Motors

Rose Motors
5
4.9

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Worth the trip!

    By Ihtsham A on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with what I’ve purchased. This seller doesn’t lie about anything. Very well spoken salesmen. He knows what he’s talking about and sorts you out nicely. Will buy from him again! Very pleased and satisfied with my purchase once again! Thank you, Regards Ali


  • 5

    Friendly, timely and courteous service

    By Michaeal Jhon G on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought Volvo V70. Slightly unorthodox service in the way they operate but this made it a more personal and friendly purchase. They were more than happy to accommodate my timescales for purchase as I had a lease car to return.

    Reply from Rose Motors on 09/11/17

    Thank you for taking time to leave a review Michael and thank you for your business. Hope you enjoy the Volvo V70 2.4 D5. Don’t forget the specs ¿


  • 5

    Corsa SXI

    By Shyamh B on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I just bought my first car from Rose Motors- corsa SXI. I have to say i am very impressed with the service and honesty of them. They made it all so easy and im very happy with my car inside and out. I have to say the cars at Rose Motors are very clean and tidy compared to other cars i viewed that weekend. Thank you very much Rose Motors.

    Reply from Rose Motors on 30/10/17

    Thank you for your custom Mr Budhathoki, enjoy the Corsa SXi


  • 5

    Pleasant Fiesta buying experience

    By IAN S on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Fiesta from Rose motors last month, and have been away in it on holiday to Cornwall. I was very pleased with the friendly greeting and test drive and found the buying experience very easy. I'm happy with the car and wouldn't hesitate in using Rose motors again.

    Reply from Rose Motors on 25/10/17

    Thank you Ian for taking time to leave a review and thank you for your custom. Hope to see you again in future. Enjoy the Fiesta


  • 5

    Trustworthy company

    By Chloe K on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from the sellers, was a really good experience. It is a trustworthy and genuine company and i am over the moon with the condition of my car. They were able to deliver the car to my convenience. Would definately recommend.

    Reply from Rose Motors on 25/10/17

    Thank you Chloe for your kind words, enjoy the Clio


  • 5

    What buying cars should be like

    By Dave B on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant experience, certainly when compared to some of the other car sales places visited. Well selected cars and great service.

    Reply from Rose Motors on 19/10/17

    Thank you Mr Burr for the kind words and thank you for taking time to leave a review. I hope your son enjoys the Saab.


  • 5

    Friendly husband and wife based business

    By James G on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, car was as advertised, no surprises. Were accommodating and able to answer all questions and provided all the relevant documentation when asked.

    Reply from Rose Motors on 24/09/17

    Thank you for the review James, Enjoy the Focus Zetec


  • 5

    Great deal nice people to deal with good clean car

    By Simon B on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great people to deal with no pressure, cars are presented in a very clean condition, and all info about the cars are fully available, i have looked at loads of cars this week, these were by far the best cars i have seen and sold in a professional way, thank you and i will use you again

    Reply from Rose Motors on 24/09/17

    Thank you very much Simon for the 5 star review, enjoy the Renault Laguna.


  • 5

    Great Sellers and fantastic car

    By Amir H on 19 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a Citroen Xsara Picasso after deciding it was the most ideal car for our young family. After looking at a few other cars, this one from Rose Motors caught or eye and we weren't disappointed. The car was exactly as described and the Rose Motors team were very friendly and accommodating. Genuine and trustworthy sellers unlike a lot of traders out there aiming to get as much money as they can out of you. Will definitely use again!

    Reply from Rose Motors on 20/09/17

    Thank You for the kind words Mr Hussain, enjoy the picasso , wish you and your family many happy years of hassle free motoring.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Matin Charles B on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car as described, thoroughly nice people to do business with. Other trader take note

    Reply from Rose Motors on 14/09/17

    Thank you Mr Martin for the positive review and thank you for the business i really appreciate it. I hope the 3 hour journey back to Hastings Brighton wasn't too stressful. Hope to see you again in the future for your next car. Enjoy The Mondeo ST


‹ Prev Next ›