play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
28 SARA CLOSE, SUTTON COLDFIELD, WEST MIDLANDS, B74 4BN
Telephone:
0121 6595980 | 07441 915020

Customer reviews of Rose Motors

At Rose Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rose Motors

Rose Motors
5
4.9

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend these very helpful and welcoming

    By Paul L on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Renault scenic, went to meet the trader at his house and he showed me to the car, asked to test drive not a problem, advised me on certain things to look out for when buying a car that other traders hide, very honest. Didn't feel pressured into buying and was advised that the cambelt may need to changed which he arranged at cost price for me constantly kept me updated with the car movements and when I can receive it

    Reply from Rose Motors on 08/09/17

    Thank you very much for the review Mr Loughney, i appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly sevice

    By Diane S on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    We brought a Ford Galaxy from Rose Motors, very pleased with our purchase, excellent service and pleasure to do business with. Would recommend this trader and would go back again when the time arises,cannot praise the man we dealt with enough

    Reply from Rose Motors on 26/08/17

    Thank you for the review Mrs Smith, we appreciate your business. Enjoy the Galaxy it is a fine example.


  • 5

    Above and Beyond Expectations!

    By Christie P on 13 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I travelled from Rugby to meet the owner on Friday 4th August 2017 at his house in Sutton Coldfield. I intended to view a five door Astra in silver. There was also a three door Astra in beige/champagne on the drive. The conditions of the cars (inside) was immaculate. The cars had been cleaned very well. After looking round both cars, the three door Astra was perfect for me. I picked up the car on Sunday 6th August 2017. The gentleman who owns Rose Motors was lovely and very approachable. I did not feel any pressure to buy or shy to ask questions. The price of the car was very reasonable considering the condition and age (08 plate). I felt like I got more than my money's worth for an excellent car. Overall the quality of service Rose Motors provides and the genuineness of the owner was above and beyond my expectations. Thank you Rose Motors, I would definitely recommend and buy from you again.

    Reply from Rose Motors on 14/08/17

    Thank you Miss Parker for the review. I am overwhelmed by your comments and thoughts about me and the cars at Rose Motors. Kind Regards Ajmal Taj


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing seller.

    By Ishwinder S on 31 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good seller. Did not feel pushed into buying car. We have had the car for over a week now. Driven it loads and it is perfect. Seller is very fair and is willing to go the extra mile to make sure the car is in perfect condition. Looking forward to buying my next car from you as my other son will be needing one soon. Proper genuine gentleman.

    Reply from Rose Motors on 02/08/17

    Thank you Mrs Sangha for your kind words and thank you for the review. I hope your son enjoys the car.


  • 5

    1st class service.

    By Joy Patricia B on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely personal service.no pressure selling..car was as described and a fair price.would recommend Rose Motors to others..the lady who dealt with me was so welcoming and friendly.thank you. I love my car.

    Reply from Rose Motors on 18/07/17

    Thank you Patricia for your kind words and a positive review, enjoy the car.


  • 5

    THE best experience Ive had buying a car

    By Ehtisaam M on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had the best experience I could have asked for in all aspects as soon as I was introduced to rose motors. As soon as I met Ajmal he was very friendly and easy to talk to and he was very thorough in his information on the car i was interested in. He even went as far as giving me valuable tips when looking for cars in future even though I never asked. It was far from a business encounter, he very much made us feel as if we weren't merely jus customers, even inviting us into his house to discuss the car further. Him and his wife were very much welcoming and looked after us beyond what we were expecting. In regards to the car, I was really impressed, it was faultless. It was in great condition was a very smooth drive, low miles with no advisories and had all the paperwork. I was also shown a few of the other cars they had to sell and they were just as great in bodywork and mechanically. Rose motors wouldnt sell any bad cars and you can be assured they only sell the top of the range.

    Reply from Rose Motors on 15/07/17

    Thank you for the review Mr Malik, enjoy the car its fab


  • 5

    good place to look for cars

    By Joseph W on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and accommodating, good selection of cars

    Reply from Rose Motors on 11/07/17

    Thanks for the review joey, all the best for future


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Jack H on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Cannot fault Rose Motors. Would fully recommend this company to purchase a vehicle. Very friendly, helpful and even delivered the car we purchased to our house and put half a tank of fuel in at no extra cost. The car has been brought for our Son who will be taking driving lessons soon and for his first car it is stunning, very clean and runs like a dream. The owners of the company could not help us enough, we are ecstatic with the car and look forward to our Son driving it. Can honestly say we have had an absolute bargain from Rose Motors. Thank you both.

    Reply from Rose Motors on 09/07/17

    Thank you very much Jack for the review, good luck with your driving test.


  • 5

    Amazing Experience

    By Yatendra Kumar S on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was an amazing experience dealing with Rose Motors. I purchased an Insignia from him and from viewing to purchasing it was a smooth journey. Vehicle quality was immaculate. There was a minor issue with aircon, which was resolved promptly. We had some hiccup with payments but made us comfortable by providing alternatives. I will again look at Rose Motors again for my next vehicle. Strongly recommend trying Rose Motors if looking for a used vehicle

    Reply from Rose Motors on 19/06/17

    Thank you Mr Singhal for your kind words, we value your custom and wish you all the best for the future.


  • 5

    Very obliging

    By JACK MICHAEL AUSTIN G on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from Rose Motors. We arranged an evening viewing at quite short notice and subsequently bought a car from them. Efficient, friendly service and a son who is happily driving around in his first car.

    Reply from Rose Motors on 08/06/17

    Thank you very much Mrs Groom for the kind words. We wish your son all the best for the future and hope he enjoys the car with hassle free motoring.