play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
28 SARA CLOSE, SUTTON COLDFIELD, WEST MIDLANDS, B74 4BN
Telephone:
0121 6595980 | 07441 915020

Customer reviews of Rose Motors

At Rose Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rose Motors

Rose Motors
5
4.9

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service, trustworthy, genuine.

    By Lisa Jane W on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolute lovely people, very genuine and helpful. From the moment I called to ask about the car I felt at ease and that he was very genuine, and he was, both him and his wife. Great service, love the car, and will definitely look first at their website for when my other half looks for his next car. Thanks again top service.

    Reply from Rose Motors on 08/06/17

    Thank you Lisa for the review good luck with the car.


  • 5

    Great car! Great people to buy from!

    By Ben S on 28 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Everything with these guys was smooth and efficient, they offered help and assistance where they could and catered for me at every point. The car I purchased was in excellent condition cleaned topped up ready for my collection. They were great to do business with and I would happily recommend them to others.

    Reply from Rose Motors on 08/06/17

    Thank you very much Ben enjoy the car


  • 5

    Friendly and trustworthy people

    By Adriana D on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ajmal and his lovely wife are one of the loveliest traders that I have EVER come across. They are genuine, reliable, honest, a couple who will easily go the extra mile to ensure that you are 100% satisfied. I have just bought my very first car, a Renault Clio 1.5, from them and am extremely pleased with the level of customer service I have received all throughout the transaction, as well as with the condition of the car. Since it was a distance sale (I'm all the way up in Aberdeen, Scotland), I did not inspect it prior to the purchase and had to trust that Ajmal was an honest trader when I parted with £1500 from my bank account and no car sitting in front of me. Ajmal reassured me every step of the way. He took WhatsApp videos of the interior and exterior, making sure that he pointed any minor scratches out in the videos. He was prompt to reply to texts/calls and to answer any queries. I'll definitely recommend and who knows... I might end up going back again :)


  • 5

    Very positive experience ¿

    By Karen L on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely genuine people who couldn't do enough to help ... I'm extremely pleased with my car .... and I will definitely recommend to family & friends..


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Michael W on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend to anyone if they want a car to use rose motors!! Ajmal was so helpful! He has rang me twice to make sure I'm happy with the car, nothing is to much trouble for him, 100% genuine man!!!


  • 5

    Friendly honest dealership

    By Peter G on 17 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased an Audi A3 in fantastic condition for a very good price. Friendly honest information being provided with no push to buy. Looking at the other cars they have too, they have a great collection that are all in great condition. Definitely check them out!


  • 5

    Great car in great condition

    By Kayleigh H on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a golf 1.6 from rose motors. Lovely friendly people to deal with. Car was in good condition on first view with full VW service history, I was showing all the Mot certificates and service history before I bought the car. Before leaving this review I put 200 miles on the clock and had it fully checked over by my local mechanic who struggled to find anything wrong with the car. 100% recommended and would certainly use them again!


  • 5

    Superb Service flawless

    By Samantha W on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    we went to look at one car which had been sold that morning, however we came away with a much better family car lovely and clean and well looked after with very little wear and tear throughout. lovely service from both owner and his wife. After the drive back to South Wales Jamal even gave us a courtesy call to find out how the car was for us on the drive back home.


  • 5

    The very helpful rose motors

    By Paul Thomas S on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    A wonderful person to buy a car from,I was helped every step of the way,would recommend rose motors to anyone wanting a car.


  • 5

    ford focus 07

    By Michele W on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The seller at Rose motors was very friendly and despite being anxious about test driving, I was made to feel at ease. The process was made very simple and straight forward with the seller making us welcome in their home to complete all necessary paperwork. I would strongly recommend buying a car from Rose Motors.