play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
28 SARA CLOSE, SUTTON COLDFIELD, WEST MIDLANDS, B74 4BN
Telephone:
0121 6595980 | 07441 915020

Customer reviews of Rose Motors

At Rose Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rose Motors

Rose Motors
5
4.9

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trust worthy helpful

    By Caroll W on 14 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found rose motors to be friendly and helpful and would recommend them to family and friends thanks Ajmal!!¿¿


  • 5

    Professional and friendly

    By Deborah T on 10 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found both of the sales people to be friendly and competent. Sara was the one I dealt with mainly and she was very patient while I sold my car and never pressured me for money at any time. I would recommend Rose motors if you are looking to buy a value for money car Deborah Todd


  • 5

    Citroen C5 purchase

    By MICAH H on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great little business, Aj couldn't do enough to help me, went out of his way to make sure the car was as described and ready to go when I collected (after hours) The experience I'd had with the three dealers I visited that weekend was complete different to what I'd experienced at Rose Motors, which is why I went back and made my purchase Willl 100% use again when we are ready to change the wife's car


  • 5

    ROSE MOTORS

    By Stephen A on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional people. Happy with car and very happy with the service provided.


  • 5

    Excellent service with no pressure at al

    By ALEX FRASER O on 28 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently went to Rose Motors with the intention of purchasing my first car, and I have to say the experience was great! They were very helpful and were willing to let me know any information I asked for, with not even a single high pressure sales tactic to be seen. All in all, I was very impressed with the quality of the service (and vehicle) I received, and I'd happily recommend these guys to anyone.


  • 5

    First class customer service

    By Julie Ann B on 09 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Ford Focus from Rose Motors this week and I couldn't be happier with the car and the first class customer service I received from Ajmal and his wife. The car was very clean and tidy and they were very pleasant to deal with. I would not hesitate in recommending them, they are lovely and very professional people.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience!

    By Anthony K on 19 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good,honest,helpful.Pleasure to do business with.If only there was more traders like this.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Graham B on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and the car was in a very tidy condition for sale very nice people thanks


  • 5

    Brilliant service and very friendly.

    By Gareth E on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic experience with the gentlemen from Tose Motors. Couldn't have been more helpful! Shown me and my partner every little detail about the car, let us test drive and made sure we were happy with the. At before we bought it. No pressure, no sales pitch, very very happy with the service. Thanks again


  • 5

    PERFECT car, IMMACULATE customer service

    By Irfan K on 09 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was extremely pleased with their attention to detail and was most impressed with how the salesman addressed all my concerns and slowly walked me through the car's history and it's condition. No fast talking, no hard sell. The car, it's condition and his honest mannerisms are what actually sold me the car. In fact, I'm sure we got a better bargain than we expected. Would happily spend a few thousand with them when it's time for the next upgrade. Thanks