play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
28 SARA CLOSE, SUTTON COLDFIELD, WEST MIDLANDS, B74 4BN
Telephone:
0121 6595980 | 07441 915020

Customer reviews of Rose Motors

At Rose Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rose Motors

Rose Motors
5
4.9

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick, easy and honest

    By Karl T on 03 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, very honest with the details of the car. Felt confident buying from this dealer due to previous reviews. Would recommend :)


  • 5

    A* Family Run Business

    By Justin Sally C on 27 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Rose Motors is a well run independent family business. We had a look at a couple of cars and were encouraged to test drive both. We were given in depth information about the cars and given time and space to decide whether to buy. The owners were very honest and welcoming and we are pleased with our purchase. Thanks Rose Motors!


  • 5

    Fantastic!!

    By Zoe Victoria D on 13 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very helpful and honest. Couldn't do enough for you. Lovely cars, all extremely clean and tidy. Very happy with my new car!! Would definitely recommend buying from Rose motors. Thank you!


  • 5

    Good quality used car

    By Thomas H on 10 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent - very obliging, no pressure, willing to help with purchase


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Karen H on 22 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people to deal with so friendly I felt totally at ease...I have bought a fantastic car from them Im really pleased with it and would definitely use them again and recommend to family and friends. Top job!


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Emma F on 22 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great trader, very knowledgeable, trustworthy and friendly. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Very pleased customers!

    By Matthew David H on 22 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very nice family-run business, very friendly, welcoming and honest couple, took us on a long test drive and seemed genuine. Overall, we have been very pleased with the car and after having it serviced the mechanic has reassured us that it's in good condition. Would definitely recommend Rose Motors.


  • 5

    Professional, helpful car sales company.

    By Stacey N on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault the experience I received when buying a car from Rose Motors. All questions asked about the car were answered with confidence. A professional company who i would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Renault Megane

    By Zhane D on 12 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely love the car exactly as described,very honest and reliable dealer will defo recommend others to buy from this business happy happy happy :)


  • 5

    rose motors

    By Tony T on 11 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    extremely helpful guy,car was pretty much as described , would certainly buy from him again