play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
28 SARA CLOSE, SUTTON COLDFIELD, WEST MIDLANDS, B74 4BN
Telephone:
0121 6595980 | 07441 915020

Customer reviews of Rose Motors

At Rose Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rose Motors

Rose Motors
5
4.9

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    perfect

    By VALERIE M on 03 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    very nice people to deal with and the car I bought is perfect..thank you sarah and ajmal...Valerie and sean mc carthy


  • 5

    A friendly and helpful business.

    By Catharine S on 22 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found Rose Motors on Autotrader . I was looking for a Peugeot diesel.Distance being a deciding factor. I rang Rose Motors who couldn't have been more helpful, making arrangements to visit next day.Having looked at the car and taking a test drive I was sold. Answered all questions I asked and said if there were any more to please call.All paper work was sorted and I couldn't have been treated more pleasantly. A friendly and helpful business that I would recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic personable service

    By Matthew James E on 16 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    We had a fantastic customer experience with Rose Motors. We would highly recommend the personal and bespoke service which we have not experienced previously when buying from a trader. Nothing was too much trouble and they kept us up to date with when our car was ready and they even dropped it off at a time that suited us and took away our old car. Overall it was a seemless experience. We would definitely use Rose Motors again in the future.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Andy B on 13 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I thought they were very helpful. Answered any questions I asked.very responsive to any text messages and phone calls.also seemed very sincere and nice people to be around.I would definitely recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    good honest trader.

    By Satvinder N on 08 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    good honest trader pleasure to do business with very happy with car so is my partner would recommend future buyers to buy from rose motors lovely once again thanks ajmall and all the best.


  • 5

    As good as the other reviews

    By George B on 02 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    An excellent car dealer! Very eager to please and extremely trustworthy. He delivered my car the next day and I'm very pleased with it.


  • 5

    Great buy, Great people to deal with

    By Gary B on 29 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Cannot say enough about how good this company is. They are so attentive to make sure you are 100% happy with your car, I bought a car from them recently and realised that no locking nut for the wheels was in the car, they contacted Ford for info, purchased adapter and replacement bolts then arranged for them to be fitted and made sure they were there to oversee it. They were over and above to help and make sure I was 100% happy with the purchase. Would recommend them to anyone, honest, friendly people and will definitely go to them again.


  • 5

    Very pleasing

    By Jason Darren T on 29 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    100% happy lovely people lovely car delivered to me also which is a bonus would recommend to everyone


  • 5

    100% customer satisfaction trust worthy

    By Nicky M on 24 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolute fantastic! brought so many cars in the past and NEVER felt so at ease with these kind people so welcoming was worried a little about buying a new car because of past experiences answering all my questions and gave me so much information. Even after I'd brought the car the excellent service still continued couldn't have done any more for me and my wife. Car was as described and even better. Was struggling a little trying to go and collect car and they even delivered vechile to me what more could you ask for would definitely recommend Will be going back in the near future big thanks to ajmal and his wife ¿


  • 5

    Great service and reassuringly honest

    By STUART L on 19 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Trustworthiness and honesty don't often belong in the same sentence when it comes to the motor trade. What a refreshing experience! We bought a great car, had excellent service and would highly recommend Rose Motors to anyone. They couldn't have done more for us.