play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
28 SARA CLOSE, SUTTON COLDFIELD, WEST MIDLANDS, B74 4BN
Telephone:
0121 6595980 | 07441 915020

Customer reviews of Rose Motors

At Rose Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rose Motors

Rose Motors
5
4.9

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Simon C on 14 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    We arrived to a warm welcome, the staff at rose motors are very pleasant, overall we would deal with them again.


  • 5

    At last a trader that puts customers 1st

    By David W on 27 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good people to deal with, would definitely recommend and buy from Rose Motors again


  • 5

    Honest friendly trustworthy people

    By Saira T on 24 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Thank you very much for the warm welcome and friendly service. Excellent people to deal with. The young sales man answered all my questions honestly and didn't push me to buy the car. The advert described the vehicle correctly


  • 5

    Golf Mk5 1.9 TDI (silver)

    By Scott T on 18 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and honest. I had looked at several golfs which falsely boosted service history etc. It was reassuring to find these guys are genuine and honest. My father-in-law is a very well experience mechanic and we checked it when I drove it home. Everything is great - very pleased.


  • 5

    Corsa.

    By Thomas C on 31 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first car from Rose motors, a corsa life. Overall was a very good experience and was very friendly, helpful and polite. Very happy with the car and would highly reccomend

    Reply from Rose Motors on 01/11/17

    Thank you for the business Thomas I wish you many happy years of hassle free motoring. Enjoy the Corsa


  • 5

    Made buying a car easy

    By Spencer F on 25 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I travelled from Ireland to purchase my car and had a great experience from my first phone call to the purchase a few days later. Car was as advertised and both Sarah and Ajmal were a pleasure to deal with. I would have no problem in recommending them in the future.

    Reply from Rose Motors on 26/06/17

    Thank you very much Mr Spencer for the kind words, wish you all the best for future and enjoy driving the car back to Ireland. Another happy customer another big smile on our face


  • 5

    Mini Cooper .

    By jas M on 08 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service and honest just bought a mini for our daughter .


‹ Prev Next ›