play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
SARA CLOSE, SUTTON COLDFIELD, WEST MIDLANDS, B74 4BN
Telephone:
0121 6595980 | 07441 915020

Customer reviews of Rose Motors

At Rose Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rose Motors

Rose Motors
5
4.9

Based on 191 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    FIRST CAR

    By Luke H on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was my first car, they made me have trust in them. They made me feel comfortable buying a car. I went to garages before this and I can honestly say none of them compare to the service I got at rose motors. Thank you

    Reply from Rose Motors on 20/04/18

    Thank you very much Luke for your kind words, it was nice dealing with mother and son. Enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Better than expected

    By Graham M on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Rose Motors few days ago, The service received from these honest trustworthy people was far better than expected. The car is very clean inside out and after having it checked by the local garage who have said it’s mechanically sound I’m very pleased with it. Would recommend Rose Motors to anyone wanting to purchse a used reliable car.

    Reply from Rose Motors on 17/04/18

    Thank you for the feedback Graham, it’s nice to see people appreciate our hard work. Enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    HONEST UPFRONT HELPFUL

    By David B on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just a bought a focus diesel from Rose Motors, I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend these people to friends and family.

    Reply from Rose Motors on 09/04/18

    Thank you for the positive review David, enjoy the Focus.


  • 5

    Car as described

    By Jade M on 02 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Happy with my car, very honest friendly and welcoming.

    Reply from Rose Motors on 02/04/18

    Thank You for the positive review Jade, enjoy your new car


  • 5

    HONEST TRUSTWORTHY FAMILY BUSINESS

    By Allan S on 02 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I’m very happy with my purchase from these honest people, not many car sales company out there as honest and trustworthy as these. I would buy from them again when it’s time to upgrade.

    Reply from Rose Motors on 08/04/18

    Thank you for the positive review Allan, your custom is highly appreciated. Enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent experience when purchasing a car !

    By Sophie A on 01 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    One off the most amazing experience I developed purchasing a immaculate car from rose motors.The costumer service was very positive and felt no pressure in buying the car. Both Ajmal and his wife were very considerate and Inorder to make me feel comfortable when considering buying the car .In comparison to most car companies I have been to this company sell cars at a reasonable price and affordable accordingly to the costumers budget. The car itself was in a immaculate condition was a very smooth to drive, low miles and full service history was provided. Will definitely be visiting again to purchase another car from this company for my daughter. Highly recommend everyone to go and check this car company out . You will never be disappointed. Great service and great people. Keep up the good work and much appreciated your lovely service . Thank you.

    Reply from Rose Motors on 01/04/18

    Thank you for the kind words Sophie, we appreciate your business, enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    COULD NOT ASK FOR BETTER

    By Mark B on 01 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Car from Rose Motors I am very happy with it, I felt very welcomed and comfortable. The service I received was spot on in fact it could not have been better The staff are very honest and answered all my questions accurately and to the point No sales pitch no pressure to buy all went very smooth I would definitely buy from them in future. Thank you Rose Motors.

    Reply from Rose Motors on 01/04/18

    Thank you for the positive review Mark, thank you for choosing Rose Motors to purchase a car. Hope to see you again soon Kind regards Ajmal Taj


  • 5

    VW GOLF PURCHASE

    By Samantha W on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    We travelled from Tamworth to view a VW Golf, the Car was immaculate with Full Dealer Service History. Honest husband and wife team, I’m happy with the car and service received from Rose Motors. Unlike other dealers that don’t entertain you and just there to make a sale, these people went the extra mile to reassure us that the car was in good condition and mechanically fit, they even gave us tips before purchase on what to look out for when buying, they took me and my farther on a long test drive and demonstrated the car very well. We will use them again when it comes to changing our car.

    Reply from Rose Motors on 31/03/18

    Thank you for the review Samantha, enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Over and beyond expectations *****

    By Bev H on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honesty and trustworthiness doesn’t come in one sentence when it comes to the Motor trade, we bought a car that was over 10 year old yet in outstanding condition with full service history. The staff are Rose Motors were very patient with us honest and up-front. We visited 4 dealerships that week and found Rose Motors incredibly honest with a selection of clean cars. Was worried about purchasing a used car from past experiences but we have had the car almost a week now, it drives fine and we are very happy with our purchase, would recommend These guys to family and friends without hesitation. Thank you very much for your patience honesty and the hot drinks.

    Reply from Rose Motors on 31/03/18

    Thank you very much for your custom Bev, and thank you for the positive review, we highly appreciate your business and look forward to meeting you again in future. It’s nice when we get happy customers that appreciate our hard work.


  • 5

    Moraly Bankrupt

    By Gerard T on 30 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car broke down within 2 weeks, repaired under warranty but broke down again.I got a refund but having spent £600 on new tyres and cam belt they would not cover this cost and took another £200 off because I'd driven more than 500 miles. This car is now re-advertised with the parts I paid for used as part of the advert, morally repugnant!

    Reply from Rose Motors on 30/03/18

    Sir you had the car for 6 weeks not 2, in this period you drove the car way above average miles, you clocked almost 2000 miles in 6 weeks. The car's electrical unit that failed was reconditioned refitted to car with a 5 year warranty from the company that repaired it, and the car was returned to you within 7 days with warranty certificate, after returning the car to you in 7 days it failed again but in this time you clocked almost another 1000 miles, however you had changed the cambelt and tyres after purchase, which we cannot be held liable for. Upon returning the car you was charged an extra £200 for the Ford Focus which you took and are now happily driving. At time of purchase we discounted you £100 towards the cost of a single tyre that was close to the legal limit, you accepted this with open arms, if we was morally bankrupt why would you want to take a second car from us when you was offered a refund? We suspect the vehicle was being used for business purposes not social.