play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rose Motors

At Rose Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rose Motors

Rose Motors
5
4.9

Based on 205 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    VW GOLF PURCHASE

    By Samantha W on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    We travelled from Tamworth to view a VW Golf, the Car was immaculate with Full Dealer Service History. Honest husband and wife team, I’m happy with the car and service received from Rose Motors. Unlike other dealers that don’t entertain you and just there to make a sale, these people went the extra mile to reassure us that the car was in good condition and mechanically fit, they even gave us tips before purchase on what to look out for when buying, they took me and my farther on a long test drive and demonstrated the car very well. We will use them again when it comes to changing our car.

    Reply from Rose Motors on 31/03/18

    Thank you for the review Samantha, enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Over and beyond expectations *****

    By Bev H on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honesty and trustworthiness doesn’t come in one sentence when it comes to the Motor trade, we bought a car that was over 10 year old yet in outstanding condition with full service history. The staff are Rose Motors were very patient with us honest and up-front. We visited 4 dealerships that week and found Rose Motors incredibly honest with a selection of clean cars. Was worried about purchasing a used car from past experiences but we have had the car almost a week now, it drives fine and we are very happy with our purchase, would recommend These guys to family and friends without hesitation. Thank you very much for your patience honesty and the hot drinks.

    Reply from Rose Motors on 31/03/18

    Thank you very much for your custom Bev, and thank you for the positive review, we highly appreciate your business and look forward to meeting you again in future. It’s nice when we get happy customers that appreciate our hard work.


  • 5

    Moraly Bankrupt

    By Gerard T on 30 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car broke down within 2 weeks, repaired under warranty but broke down again.I got a refund but having spent £600 on new tyres and cam belt they would not cover this cost and took another £200 off because I'd driven more than 500 miles. This car is now re-advertised with the parts I paid for used as part of the advert, morally repugnant!

    Reply from Rose Motors on 31/03/18

    Sir you had the car for 6 weeks not 2, in this period you drove the car way above average miles, you clocked almost 2000 miles in 6 weeks. The car's electrical unit that failed was reconditioned refitted to car with a 5 year warranty from the company that repaired it, and the car was returned to you within 7 days with warranty certificate, after returning the car to you in 7 days it failed again but in this time you clocked almost another 1000 miles, however you had changed the cambelt and tyres after purchase, which we cannot be held liable for. Upon returning the car you was charged an extra £200 for the Ford Focus which you took and are now happily driving. At time of purchase we discounted you £100 towards the cost of a single tyre that was close to the legal limit, you accepted this with open arms, if we was morally bankrupt why would you want to take a second car from us when you was offered a refund? We suspect the vehicle was being used for business purposes not social.


  • 5

    Excellent sellers

    By DHarry D on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my car and the service received at Rose Motors. Thank you

    Reply from Rose Motors on 27/03/18

    Thank you For the review Harry, enjoy your new car


  • 5

    This is what selling cars should be like

    By Lisa A on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Seat Leon from Rose Motors yesterday. I travelled all the way from Oxford to view the car and I certainly wasn’t dissapointed. The car was exactly as desicribed in the advert. The condition of the car was excellent inside and out, it was exactly what I was looking for. The service I received from the sellers was above and beyond my expectations. I’m very happy with my purchase and would buy from Rose Motors in the future without hesitation.

    Reply from Rose Motors on 27/02/18

    Thank you for the positive review Lisa, we appreciate your kind words. Enjoy the Seat


  • 5

    5****** GREAT SERVICE !!!!

    By Lindsay B on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience with this company from the greeting to the hand over of the car .My daughter loves her new car . Left a deposit on the tuesday and was agreed to collect on the following sunday in the morning as this is when my husband and i were off from work . Very happy with the purchase and maybe my husband with buy the bmw 6 series next time !! Thanks guys , appreciate everything from Start to finish. 5**********

    Reply from Rose Motors on 22/02/18

    Thank you for your custom Mrs Barley, see you soon for your husbands car.


  • 5

    Could not wish for better!!

    By Robert S on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The husband and wife team at Rose Motors are two of the nicest most honest people you could ever wish to buy a used car from. From the moment we arrived to view the car they were so hospitable and welcoming with absolutely no pressure. The car is lovely and both of us feel that nothing would be too much trouble should we have any future problems. When we noticed there was no spare wheel, they immediately went about getting us one and even arranged to have it sent direct to our home in a few days time. We cannot recommend Rose Motors highly enough and will most definitely be telling all of our friends to look here first when buying a car. Thank you so much for you very warm welcome, patience and amazing service, we can not thank you enough for helping us out in our hour of need. Best Regards Carole and Rob

    Reply from Rose Motors on 21/02/18

    Thank you for your custom Rob, hope you enjoy the Volvo V70 D5. It was a pleasure dealing with you.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Jacqueline Anne S on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service ,love my new car,highly recommend rose motors.10 out of 10

    Reply from Rose Motors on 03/02/18

    Thank you Mrs Stone for your custom and thank you for leaving us a positive review. It’s always nice to sell a car to a local customer and see it driving around.


  • 5

    Trustworthy sellers and excellent cars.

    By Amir H on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second purchase I have made from here in the last 6 months. The cars are exactly as described in the adverts and any issues are quickly resolved by the company. Genuine sellers who put the customer first and not a profit. Definitely recommend if you are after a good car at good prices.

    Reply from Rose Motors on 29/01/18

    Thank you very much Mr Ali for choosing Rose Motors for the second time to buy a car, it brings us great joy for the trust and custom. Enjoy the Astra


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Howard T on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Everything at Rose Motors was good, Amraj and his wife Sara made me really welcome,I bought a vw golf for my wife and i wasnt pushed into buying it, Amraj was a gentleman and gave a 1st class service and was a pleasure to do business with, I would recommend Rose motors to buy a good used car from.

    Reply from Rose Motors on 24/12/17

    Thank you very much Howard for your kind words, thank you for choosing Rose Motors to purchase a car, we appreciate your business. I hope your wife likes her Christmas present and enjoys the Golf TDI Merry Christmas and happy new year to you and your family from all at Rose Motors


Rose Motors

Telephone:
0121 6595980 07441 915020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:30
Thursday 09:00 - 20:30
Friday 09:00 - 20:30
Saturday 09:00 - 20:30
Sunday 10:00 - 20:00

Rose Motors

Address:
SARA CLOSE,
SUTTON COLDFIELD,
WEST MIDLANDS,
B74 4BN