play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
28 SARA CLOSE, SUTTON COLDFIELD, WEST MIDLANDS, B74 4BN
Telephone:
0121 6595980 | 07441 915020

Customer reviews of Rose Motors

At Rose Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rose Motors

Rose Motors
5
4.9

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    What buying cars should be like

    By Dave B on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant experience, certainly when compared to some of the other car sales places visited. Well selected cars and great service.

    Reply from Rose Motors on 19/10/17

    Thank you Mr Burr for the kind words and thank you for taking time to leave a review. I hope your son enjoys the Saab.


  • 5

    Friendly husband and wife based business

    By James G on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, car was as advertised, no surprises. Were accommodating and able to answer all questions and provided all the relevant documentation when asked.

    Reply from Rose Motors on 24/09/17

    Thank you for the review James, Enjoy the Focus Zetec


  • 5

    Great deal nice people to deal with good clean car

    By Simon B on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great people to deal with no pressure, cars are presented in a very clean condition, and all info about the cars are fully available, i have looked at loads of cars this week, these were by far the best cars i have seen and sold in a professional way, thank you and i will use you again

    Reply from Rose Motors on 24/09/17

    Thank you very much Simon for the 5 star review, enjoy the Renault Laguna.


  • 5

    Great Sellers and fantastic car

    By Amir H on 19 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a Citroen Xsara Picasso after deciding it was the most ideal car for our young family. After looking at a few other cars, this one from Rose Motors caught or eye and we weren't disappointed. The car was exactly as described and the Rose Motors team were very friendly and accommodating. Genuine and trustworthy sellers unlike a lot of traders out there aiming to get as much money as they can out of you. Will definitely use again!

    Reply from Rose Motors on 20/09/17

    Thank You for the kind words Mr Hussain, enjoy the picasso , wish you and your family many happy years of hassle free motoring.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Matin Charles B on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car as described, thoroughly nice people to do business with. Other trader take note

    Reply from Rose Motors on 14/09/17

    Thank you Mr Martin for the positive review and thank you for the business i really appreciate it. I hope the 3 hour journey back to Hastings Brighton wasn't too stressful. Hope to see you again in the future for your next car. Enjoy The Mondeo ST


  • 5

    Highly recommend these very helpful and welcoming

    By Paul L on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Renault scenic, went to meet the trader at his house and he showed me to the car, asked to test drive not a problem, advised me on certain things to look out for when buying a car that other traders hide, very honest. Didn't feel pressured into buying and was advised that the cambelt may need to changed which he arranged at cost price for me constantly kept me updated with the car movements and when I can receive it

    Reply from Rose Motors on 08/09/17

    Thank you very much for the review Mr Loughney, i appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly sevice

    By Diane S on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    We brought a Ford Galaxy from Rose Motors, very pleased with our purchase, excellent service and pleasure to do business with. Would recommend this trader and would go back again when the time arises,cannot praise the man we dealt with enough

    Reply from Rose Motors on 26/08/17

    Thank you for the review Mrs Smith, we appreciate your business. Enjoy the Galaxy it is a fine example.


  • 5

    Above and Beyond Expectations!

    By Christie P on 13 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I travelled from Rugby to meet the owner on Friday 4th August 2017 at his house in Sutton Coldfield. I intended to view a five door Astra in silver. There was also a three door Astra in beige/champagne on the drive. The conditions of the cars (inside) was immaculate. The cars had been cleaned very well. After looking round both cars, the three door Astra was perfect for me. I picked up the car on Sunday 6th August 2017. The gentleman who owns Rose Motors was lovely and very approachable. I did not feel any pressure to buy or shy to ask questions. The price of the car was very reasonable considering the condition and age (08 plate). I felt like I got more than my money's worth for an excellent car. Overall the quality of service Rose Motors provides and the genuineness of the owner was above and beyond my expectations. Thank you Rose Motors, I would definitely recommend and buy from you again.

    Reply from Rose Motors on 14/08/17

    Thank you Miss Parker for the review. I am overwhelmed by your comments and thoughts about me and the cars at Rose Motors. Kind Regards Ajmal Taj


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing seller.

    By Ishwinder S on 31 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good seller. Did not feel pushed into buying car. We have had the car for over a week now. Driven it loads and it is perfect. Seller is very fair and is willing to go the extra mile to make sure the car is in perfect condition. Looking forward to buying my next car from you as my other son will be needing one soon. Proper genuine gentleman.

    Reply from Rose Motors on 02/08/17

    Thank you Mrs Sangha for your kind words and thank you for the review. I hope your son enjoys the car.


  • 5

    1st class service.

    By Joy Patricia B on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely personal service.no pressure selling..car was as described and a fair price.would recommend Rose Motors to others..the lady who dealt with me was so welcoming and friendly.thank you. I love my car.

    Reply from Rose Motors on 18/07/17

    Thank you Patricia for your kind words and a positive review, enjoy the car.