play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rose Motors

At Rose Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rose Motors

Rose Motors
5
4.9

Based on 267 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great buy, Great people to deal with

    By Gary B on 29 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Cannot say enough about how good this company is. They are so attentive to make sure you are 100% happy with your car, I bought a car from them recently and realised that no locking nut for the wheels was in the car, they contacted Ford for info, purchased adapter and replacement bolts then arranged for them to be fitted and made sure they were there to oversee it. They were over and above to help and make sure I was 100% happy with the purchase. Would recommend them to anyone, honest, friendly people and will definitely go to them again.


  • 5

    Very pleasing

    By Jason Darren T on 29 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    100% happy lovely people lovely car delivered to me also which is a bonus would recommend to everyone


  • 5

    100% customer satisfaction trust worthy

    By Nicky M on 24 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolute fantastic! brought so many cars in the past and NEVER felt so at ease with these kind people so welcoming was worried a little about buying a new car because of past experiences answering all my questions and gave me so much information. Even after I'd brought the car the excellent service still continued couldn't have done any more for me and my wife. Car was as described and even better. Was struggling a little trying to go and collect car and they even delivered vechile to me what more could you ask for would definitely recommend Will be going back in the near future big thanks to ajmal and his wife ¿


  • 5

    Great service and reassuringly honest

    By STUART L on 19 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Trustworthiness and honesty don't often belong in the same sentence when it comes to the motor trade. What a refreshing experience! We bought a great car, had excellent service and would highly recommend Rose Motors to anyone. They couldn't have done more for us.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Simon C on 14 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    We arrived to a warm welcome, the staff at rose motors are very pleasant, overall we would deal with them again.


  • 5

    At last a trader that puts customers 1st

    By David W on 27 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good people to deal with, would definitely recommend and buy from Rose Motors again


  • 5

    Honest friendly trustworthy people

    By Saira T on 24 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Thank you very much for the warm welcome and friendly service. Excellent people to deal with. The young sales man answered all my questions honestly and didn't push me to buy the car. The advert described the vehicle correctly


  • 5

    audi a4 sline

    By zam H on 07 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Super friendly yet professional service. Clearly very passionate about providing good quality cars. Was very honest and helpful With any queries. Great experience overall!

    Reply from Rose Motors on 07/09/20

    Thank you very much for your custom and feedback Zam. Enjoy the Audi A4 S Line. Kind regards Ajmal


  • 5

    Amazing Service All Round

    By stuart H on 24 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car from Rose Motors today. Can't recommend them more highly. First-class service. The car was exactly as described. In immaculate condition. Really, really pleased with it. Great company to do business. Really simple transaction and very professional. The best experience we have had buying from am Autotrader seller. 5 Stars!

    Reply from Rose Motors on 24/07/20

    Thank you very much for your kind words and custom Stuart, it was nice to meet you and your family. Enjoy The Volvo S40 R-Design. Kind Regards Ajmal


  • 5

    Quality used car sales

    By Scott B on 18 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recieved excellent service from rose motors. Very friendly owner who was very helpful throughout the sale. I bought a bmw just from viewing the car on the website. When i picked the car up it was absolutely pristine inside and out and was exactly as described. I wouldnt hesitate to buy another car from rose motors, very happy customer.

    Reply from Rose Motors on 18/10/19

    Scott, the fact you trusted us to purchase an expensive BMW without looking at the car or testing it means so much. Trust is hard to find these days and it’s very hard to convince people how trustable we are at Rose Motors. I wish you many happy years of hassle free motoring. Enjoy the BMW Tourer. It was a pleasure dealing with you and your family. Kind regards Ajmal


Rose Motors

Telephone:
0121 6595980 07441 915020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:30
Thursday 09:00 - 20:30
Friday 09:00 - 20:30
Saturday 09:00 - 20:30
Sunday 10:00 - 20:00

Rose Motors

Address:
SARA CLOSE,
Sutton Coldfield,
West Midlands,
B74 4BN