play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rose Motors

At Rose Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rose Motors

Rose Motors

Based on 339 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Amazing Service All Round

    By stuart H on 24 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car from Rose Motors today. Can't recommend them more highly. First-class service. The car was exactly as described. In immaculate condition. Really, really pleased with it. Great company to do business. Really simple transaction and very professional. The best experience we have had buying from am Autotrader seller. 5 Stars!

    Reply from Rose Motors on 24/07/20

    Thank you very much for your kind words and custom Stuart, it was nice to meet you and your family. Enjoy The Volvo S40 R-Design. Kind Regards Ajmal

  • 5

    Quality used car sales

    By Scott B on 18 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recieved excellent service from rose motors. Very friendly owner who was very helpful throughout the sale. I bought a bmw just from viewing the car on the website. When i picked the car up it was absolutely pristine inside and out and was exactly as described. I wouldnt hesitate to buy another car from rose motors, very happy customer.

    Reply from Rose Motors on 18/10/19

    Scott, the fact you trusted us to purchase an expensive BMW without looking at the car or testing it means so much. Trust is hard to find these days and it’s very hard to convince people how trustable we are at Rose Motors. I wish you many happy years of hassle free motoring. Enjoy the BMW Tourer. It was a pleasure dealing with you and your family. Kind regards Ajmal

  • 5

    Ford Focus

    By Shannon L on 12 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    fantastic experience with rose motors, they were extremely welcoming had a lot of time an patients with us while we had delays. Top it of it’s a quality motor highly recommended.

    Reply from Rose Motors on 12/07/19

    Thank you for your kind words Shannon. Enjoy your new car. Kind regards Ajmal

  • 5

    BMW 318 d

    By Nigel F on 15 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I rang up about a BMW 3 series 318 booked an appointment and went down to rose motors in Sutton with my Mrs and to young daughters . On arrival I was greeted by a very polite man who put me at ease straight away he wasn't or pushy he let me ask the questions and decide if I wanted the car. The seller had very good car knowledge and showed me a few great features on his own fantastic BMW . My car which I did buy was in excellent condition an absolute bargain inside immaculate outside immaculate I couldn't believe it . While we went through the paperwork his lovely wife offered us some refreshments while we were doing the paperwork. This is a very nice professional family run business I highly recommend it you won't be disappointed

    Reply from Rose Motors on 15/01/19

    Thank you for your kind words Sir, it was a pleasure dealing with you and your young family. Enjoy the BMW 318d Kind regards Ajmal

  • 5

    Top seller, highly recommended

    By Sameer H on 27 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a golf tdi today from rose motors, an absolutely spot on car, very honest, reliable and friendly seller. Car was as advertised Would recommend cars from rose motors Thank you rose motors

    Reply from Rose Motors on 29/07/18

    Thank you for the review Sameer, enjoy your new car. Kind Regards Ajmal Taj

  • 5

    Very good experience, highly recommended!

    By Claudia W on 13 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a second hand Volkswagen Golf. The staff was very friendly, helpful and quick and reliable in the communication. I am extremely satisfied with the car. All the positive feedback is well deserved and I am happy that I can also recommend the place.

    Reply from Rose Motors on 13/07/18

    Thank you Dr Claudia for your feedback, I appreciate your custom. Enjoy the VW Golf Match Kind Regards Ajmal Taj

  • 5

    Excellent service from a really nice guy.

    By Elizabeth C on 29 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Right from the start the owner of the garage is completely upfront and honest. We travelled quite a way to see the car that was looking suitable for us, and found that it was absolutely as it was described and photographed. It was such a pleasure dealing with him - and his wife - that I would have no problem with recommending them to anyone in ned of new set of wheels. In fact, I have suggested my daughter in law keeps an eye on his stock for when she thinks to change her little car. We have now got a fantastic car and we are very thankful for the excellent service we got.

    Reply from Rose Motors on 30/05/18

    Thank you very much for your kind words we appreciate your business and feedback. Enjoy your new car. Kind Regards Ajmal Taj

  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Jennifer Mary O on 18 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and very informative regarding the car. Brilliant car, clean and great runner. Thank you Rose motors

    Reply from Rose Motors on 18/05/18

    Thank you for your kind words Jennifer, enjoy your new car. Kind Regards Ajmal Taj

  • 5

    Head gasket blown - scam found after a year

    By Axel D on 19 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Renault Scenic (2006, 35k miles) for £1900. Had a weird noise when starting up. When doing the deal assumed it was from the starter engine (supposedly cheap repair). After service they found a huge oil leak. Had to bring it for engine steam cleaning so they could find the origin. Head gasket blown (£1200 - obviously not worth, so car to scrapyard). The noise was coming from it as well. It was there from day 1. I got lucky it lasted as long as it did. The car was probably worth £500 max. Awesome deal, for you.

    Reply from Rose Motors on 10/06/18

    Dear Axel you bought a Renault Scenic early February 2017 and left a negative review in April 2018! I am very upset after reading your comments. A car with blown head gasket would not last 14 months. The noise your referring to which was there from day one was a noisy starter Motor which was a cheap fix however it didn’t need replacing because it started the car up and once started there was no noise -the car ran very smooth, You was fully aware of this as you tried and tested it and only bought it once satisfied. 14 months on the starter is still starting the car up fine then i was right in my experience that it didn't need replacing. The cost of replacing a head gasket is £300/£400 not £1200! Not once did you contact us,even after 14 months we would have arranged repair at discounted price. The garage that quoted you £1200 for repairing a head gasket Is excessively overcharging you and we got the blame. Kind Regards Ajmal Taj

  • 5

    Great car.

    By Amy H on 18 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Vauxhall Corsa a few weeks ago from rose motors, the car is brilliant and exactly as described on the advert. We took along our mechanic who gave the car a good check over and recommended we buy the car. From the first phone call to purchasing the car rose motors could not be more trustworthy and helpful. I would defiantly recommend this company and would buy from them again.

    Reply from Rose Motors on 19/04/18

    Thank you very much for your kind words Amy. I really appreciate your feedback. It’s wonderful people like yourself that makes us successful. Our hard work pays off when we read comments like yours. Once again thank you very much and enjoy your new car.

Rose Motors

0121 6595980 07441 915020

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:30
Thursday 09:00 - 20:30
Friday 09:00 - 20:30
Saturday 09:00 - 20:30
Sunday 10:00 - 20:00

Rose Motors

Sutton Coldfield,
West Midlands,
B74 4BN