play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
28 SARA CLOSE, SUTTON COLDFIELD, WEST MIDLANDS, B74 4BN
Telephone:
0121 6595980 | 07441 915020

Customer reviews of Rose Motors

At Rose Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rose Motors

Rose Motors
5
4.9

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly honest dealership

    By Peter G on 17 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased an Audi A3 in fantastic condition for a very good price. Friendly honest information being provided with no push to buy. Looking at the other cars they have too, they have a great collection that are all in great condition. Definitely check them out!


  • 5

    Great car in great condition

    By Kayleigh H on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a golf 1.6 from rose motors. Lovely friendly people to deal with. Car was in good condition on first view with full VW service history, I was showing all the Mot certificates and service history before I bought the car. Before leaving this review I put 200 miles on the clock and had it fully checked over by my local mechanic who struggled to find anything wrong with the car. 100% recommended and would certainly use them again!


  • 5

    Superb Service flawless

    By Samantha W on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    we went to look at one car which had been sold that morning, however we came away with a much better family car lovely and clean and well looked after with very little wear and tear throughout. lovely service from both owner and his wife. After the drive back to South Wales Jamal even gave us a courtesy call to find out how the car was for us on the drive back home.


  • 5

    The very helpful rose motors

    By Paul Thomas S on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    A wonderful person to buy a car from,I was helped every step of the way,would recommend rose motors to anyone wanting a car.


  • 5

    ford focus 07

    By Michele W on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The seller at Rose motors was very friendly and despite being anxious about test driving, I was made to feel at ease. The process was made very simple and straight forward with the seller making us welcome in their home to complete all necessary paperwork. I would strongly recommend buying a car from Rose Motors.


  • 5

    Trust worthy helpful

    By Caroll W on 14 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found rose motors to be friendly and helpful and would recommend them to family and friends thanks Ajmal!!¿¿


  • 5

    Professional and friendly

    By Deborah T on 10 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found both of the sales people to be friendly and competent. Sara was the one I dealt with mainly and she was very patient while I sold my car and never pressured me for money at any time. I would recommend Rose motors if you are looking to buy a value for money car Deborah Todd


  • 5

    Citroen C5 purchase

    By MICAH H on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great little business, Aj couldn't do enough to help me, went out of his way to make sure the car was as described and ready to go when I collected (after hours) The experience I'd had with the three dealers I visited that weekend was complete different to what I'd experienced at Rose Motors, which is why I went back and made my purchase Willl 100% use again when we are ready to change the wife's car


  • 5

    ROSE MOTORS

    By Stephen A on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional people. Happy with car and very happy with the service provided.


  • 5

    Excellent service with no pressure at al

    By ALEX FRASER O on 28 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently went to Rose Motors with the intention of purchasing my first car, and I have to say the experience was great! They were very helpful and were willing to let me know any information I asked for, with not even a single high pressure sales tactic to be seen. All in all, I was very impressed with the quality of the service (and vehicle) I received, and I'd happily recommend these guys to anyone.