play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
28 SARA CLOSE, SUTTON COLDFIELD, WEST MIDLANDS, B74 4BN
Telephone:
0121 6595980 | 07441 915020

Customer reviews of Rose Motors

At Rose Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rose Motors

Rose Motors
5
4.9

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class customer service

    By Julie Ann B on 09 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Ford Focus from Rose Motors this week and I couldn't be happier with the car and the first class customer service I received from Ajmal and his wife. The car was very clean and tidy and they were very pleasant to deal with. I would not hesitate in recommending them, they are lovely and very professional people.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience!

    By Anthony K on 19 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good,honest,helpful.Pleasure to do business with.If only there was more traders like this.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Graham B on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and the car was in a very tidy condition for sale very nice people thanks


  • 5

    Brilliant service and very friendly.

    By Gareth E on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic experience with the gentlemen from Tose Motors. Couldn't have been more helpful! Shown me and my partner every little detail about the car, let us test drive and made sure we were happy with the. At before we bought it. No pressure, no sales pitch, very very happy with the service. Thanks again


  • 5

    PERFECT car, IMMACULATE customer service

    By Irfan K on 09 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was extremely pleased with their attention to detail and was most impressed with how the salesman addressed all my concerns and slowly walked me through the car's history and it's condition. No fast talking, no hard sell. The car, it's condition and his honest mannerisms are what actually sold me the car. In fact, I'm sure we got a better bargain than we expected. Would happily spend a few thousand with them when it's time for the next upgrade. Thanks


  • 5

    Quick, easy and honest

    By Karl T on 03 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, very honest with the details of the car. Felt confident buying from this dealer due to previous reviews. Would recommend :)


  • 5

    A* Family Run Business

    By Justin Sally C on 27 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Rose Motors is a well run independent family business. We had a look at a couple of cars and were encouraged to test drive both. We were given in depth information about the cars and given time and space to decide whether to buy. The owners were very honest and welcoming and we are pleased with our purchase. Thanks Rose Motors!


  • 5

    Fantastic!!

    By Zoe Victoria D on 13 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very helpful and honest. Couldn't do enough for you. Lovely cars, all extremely clean and tidy. Very happy with my new car!! Would definitely recommend buying from Rose motors. Thank you!


  • 5

    Good quality used car

    By Thomas H on 10 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent - very obliging, no pressure, willing to help with purchase


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Karen H on 22 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people to deal with so friendly I felt totally at ease...I have bought a fantastic car from them Im really pleased with it and would definitely use them again and recommend to family and friends. Top job!