play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
28 SARA CLOSE, SUTTON COLDFIELD, WEST MIDLANDS, B74 4BN
Telephone:
0121 6595980 | 07441 915020

Customer reviews of Rose Motors

At Rose Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rose Motors

Rose Motors
5
4.9

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Emma F on 22 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great trader, very knowledgeable, trustworthy and friendly. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Very pleased customers!

    By Matthew David H on 22 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very nice family-run business, very friendly, welcoming and honest couple, took us on a long test drive and seemed genuine. Overall, we have been very pleased with the car and after having it serviced the mechanic has reassured us that it's in good condition. Would definitely recommend Rose Motors.


  • 5

    Professional, helpful car sales company.

    By Stacey N on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault the experience I received when buying a car from Rose Motors. All questions asked about the car were answered with confidence. A professional company who i would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Renault Megane

    By Zhane D on 12 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely love the car exactly as described,very honest and reliable dealer will defo recommend others to buy from this business happy happy happy :)


  • 5

    rose motors

    By Tony T on 11 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    extremely helpful guy,car was pretty much as described , would certainly buy from him again


  • 5

    perfect

    By VALERIE M on 03 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    very nice people to deal with and the car I bought is perfect..thank you sarah and ajmal...Valerie and sean mc carthy


  • 5

    A friendly and helpful business.

    By Catharine S on 22 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found Rose Motors on Autotrader . I was looking for a Peugeot diesel.Distance being a deciding factor. I rang Rose Motors who couldn't have been more helpful, making arrangements to visit next day.Having looked at the car and taking a test drive I was sold. Answered all questions I asked and said if there were any more to please call.All paper work was sorted and I couldn't have been treated more pleasantly. A friendly and helpful business that I would recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic personable service

    By Matthew James E on 16 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    We had a fantastic customer experience with Rose Motors. We would highly recommend the personal and bespoke service which we have not experienced previously when buying from a trader. Nothing was too much trouble and they kept us up to date with when our car was ready and they even dropped it off at a time that suited us and took away our old car. Overall it was a seemless experience. We would definitely use Rose Motors again in the future.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Andy B on 13 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I thought they were very helpful. Answered any questions I asked.very responsive to any text messages and phone calls.also seemed very sincere and nice people to be around.I would definitely recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    good honest trader.

    By Satvinder N on 08 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    good honest trader pleasure to do business with very happy with car so is my partner would recommend future buyers to buy from rose motors lovely once again thanks ajmall and all the best.