play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
28 SARA CLOSE, SUTTON COLDFIELD, WEST MIDLANDS, B74 4BN
Telephone:
0121 6595980 | 07441 915020

Customer reviews of Rose Motors

At Rose Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rose Motors

Rose Motors
5
4.9

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    As good as the other reviews

    By George B on 02 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    An excellent car dealer! Very eager to please and extremely trustworthy. He delivered my car the next day and I'm very pleased with it.


  • 5

    Great buy, Great people to deal with

    By Gary B on 29 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Cannot say enough about how good this company is. They are so attentive to make sure you are 100% happy with your car, I bought a car from them recently and realised that no locking nut for the wheels was in the car, they contacted Ford for info, purchased adapter and replacement bolts then arranged for them to be fitted and made sure they were there to oversee it. They were over and above to help and make sure I was 100% happy with the purchase. Would recommend them to anyone, honest, friendly people and will definitely go to them again.


  • 5

    Very pleasing

    By Jason Darren T on 29 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    100% happy lovely people lovely car delivered to me also which is a bonus would recommend to everyone


  • 5

    100% customer satisfaction trust worthy

    By Nicky M on 24 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolute fantastic! brought so many cars in the past and NEVER felt so at ease with these kind people so welcoming was worried a little about buying a new car because of past experiences answering all my questions and gave me so much information. Even after I'd brought the car the excellent service still continued couldn't have done any more for me and my wife. Car was as described and even better. Was struggling a little trying to go and collect car and they even delivered vechile to me what more could you ask for would definitely recommend Will be going back in the near future big thanks to ajmal and his wife ¿


  • 5

    Great service and reassuringly honest

    By STUART L on 19 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Trustworthiness and honesty don't often belong in the same sentence when it comes to the motor trade. What a refreshing experience! We bought a great car, had excellent service and would highly recommend Rose Motors to anyone. They couldn't have done more for us.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Simon C on 14 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    We arrived to a warm welcome, the staff at rose motors are very pleasant, overall we would deal with them again.


  • 5

    At last a trader that puts customers 1st

    By David W on 27 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good people to deal with, would definitely recommend and buy from Rose Motors again


  • 5

    Honest friendly trustworthy people

    By Saira T on 24 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Thank you very much for the warm welcome and friendly service. Excellent people to deal with. The young sales man answered all my questions honestly and didn't push me to buy the car. The advert described the vehicle correctly


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Deividas G on 05 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy for my Ford Focus, I buy it about 3 weeks ago, everything works perfect. Very honest people, great buying experience. I definitely recommend buying from Rose Motors.

    Reply from Rose Motors on 06/12/17

    Thank you for the positive review, enjoy the Focus zetec


  • 5

    Golf Mk5 1.9 TDI (silver)

    By Scott T on 18 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and honest. I had looked at several golfs which falsely boosted service history etc. It was reassuring to find these guys are genuine and honest. My father-in-law is a very well experience mechanic and we checked it when I drove it home. Everything is great - very pleased.

    Reply from Rose Motors on 19/11/17

    Thank you very much Scott for the positive review, at Rose Motors we only allow a Car to leave our premises once it has been fully checked out and we are certain the vehicle has no defects. We aim for 100% customer satisfaction. Enjoy the Golf